Quality caps and stoppers from BT-Watzke

Caps

BT-Watzke has been producing high-quality caps since 1892. BT-Watzke is one of the leading producers of caps and caters to a varied, global market with its products.

vinotwist

The quality screw cap from BT-Watzke: high-quality, visually elegant, precise, reliable and, above all, practical to use.

Sparkling wine

Our sparkling wine caps leave nothing to be desired! Available in all sizes, from picollo to magnum, stylishly printed and refined. Our flexo printing, gravure printing and hot embossing machines are available to fulfil your every wish.


Design

Design

Our team of experienced designers does not make any compromises, even for small batches. Our modern equipment allows us create designs according to your requirements without compromising on anything and with extreme precision.

Service

We program your bottling equipment in the best possible way for our products. This ensures your operations run smoothly and that there is no waste.

Consultation

Our highly qualified employees are here for you and are happy to help you choose and customise your individual product. You can benefit from our many years of experience.

News

Tradition

BT-Watzke a company with a fine tradition

In 1892, the company was founded as „Nagy und Watzke Kapselfabrik“ (Nagy and Watzke capsule factory) operating production plants in Pinggau and Budapest. Due to World War I and its consequences, the business relationship with Hungary was destroyed and thus the company developed independently.

The company was able to sustain its position in the international market and succeeded in expanding its export activities in California, New Zealand, Australia and in the rest of Europe. In 2005, BT-Watzke was integrated into BT-Group, an internationally operating group of companies, and has been serving the international markets successfully since then

 

Here more

Qualitätskapseln und -verschlüsse von BT-Watzke

Kapseln

 

BT-Watzke erzeugt seit 1892 Qualitätskapseln. BT-Watzke zählt zu den führenden Kapselproduzenten und bedient mit seinen Produkten einen weltweiten und breitgefächerten Markt.

vinotwist

 

Qualitäts-Drehverschluss von BT-Watzke: qualitativ hochwertig, optisch elegant, präzise, zuverlässig und vor allem praktisch in der Handhabung.

Sekt

 

Sektkapseln lassen keine Wünsche offen! Größen von Picollo bis Magnum, stilvoll bedruckt und veredelt. Für all Ihre Wünsche stehen Ihnen unsere Flexo- und Tief- sowie unsere Heißprägedruckmaschinen zur Verfügung.


Design

Design

Unser Team aus erfahrenen Designern geht auch bei Kleinserien keine Kompromisse ein. Durch unsere moderne Ausstattung können wir Ihre Designanforderungen ohne Abstriche und mit höchster Präzision umsetzen.

Service

Service

Wir stellen Ihre Abfüllmaschinen optimal auf unsere Produkte ein. Dadurch haben Sie einen reibungslosen und verlustfreien Betrieb.

Beratung

Beratung

Unsere hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter sind für Sie da und beraten Sie gerne bei der Auswahl und Gestaltung Ihres individuellen Produktes. Profitieren Sie von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung.

News

Betriebsurlaub: 22. 12. 2014 - 06. 01. 2015

Tradition

BT-Watzke ein Betrieb mit Tradition

Die Firma wurde bereits im Jahre 1892 als „Nagy und Watzke Kapselfabrik“ mit Produktions­stätten in Pinggau und Budapest gegründet. Durch den 1. Weltkrieg und dessen Folgen wurde die Geschäftsbeziehung mit Ungarn zerstört und das Unternehmen entwickelte sich fortan eigenständig weiter.

Das Unternehmen konnte sich auf dem internationalen Markt behaupten und erweiterte erfolgreich seine Exporttätigkeit in Amerika, Neuseeland, Australien und auch im europäischen Ausland. Seit 2005 ist BT-Watzke in die BT-Group, eine international tätige Unternehmensgruppe, integriert und bedient erfolgreich die internationalen Märkte.

 

Hier mehr